Staff

Amy Grzybowski

Amy Grzybowski, Assistant Commissioner of Workforce; Executive Director, RI Higher Education & Industry Centers

amy.grzybowski@riopc.edu

401-584-4932

Beth Bailey

Beth Bailey, Director of Communications

beth.bailey@riopc.edu

401-584-4933

Rachel Doyle

Rachel Doyle, Manager of Operations & Facilities

rachel.doyle@riopc.edu

401-584-4934

Pearce

Tom Pearce, Manager of Operations & Facilities

tom.pearce@riopc.edu

401-388-4426

 

Faith Hanson

Faith Hanson, Executive Assistant

faith.hanson@riopc.edu

401-584-4931 

Bill Simonelli

Bill Simonelli, Facilities Coordinator

bill.simonelli@riopc.edu

401-584-4935

Doug Tingle

Douglas Tingle, Operations Manager

douglas.tingle@riopc.edu

401-584-4931

 Michele Thompson

 

 

Michele Thompson, Business Coordinator

michele.thompson@riopc.edu

401-584-4934